Leòn shelf - Ash wood by Caroline Andréoni

Disturbing the Curves Collection

380,00€ Regular price
Unit price
per 
Stock
Tax included.
Description
To attach to the side of a wall or on each side of a bed as a bedside table, the Leòn shelf is a little gem of cabinetmaking. The apparent simplicity of this necklace of spheres which has slipped between each wooden tray gives it a real singularity. The light penetrates through and gives the wood different reflections. With its minimalist line, it will perfectly adorn the space and accommodate a vase, books, ceramics...

Dimensions :
L : 57.5cm
W : 18cm
H : 4.5cm

Materials :
Walnut stained ash.

Made in France.

The artisanal work and natural materials that we highlight in our collections present singularities and irregularities which give character to the pieces and make them all unique. We therefore assume that each of them may present slight differences compared to the photos.


Expertise

Made by a French manufacturer originally specialized in the manufacture of barrels used for storing cider, our Leòn shelf is made of ash wood coming exclusively from French forests. In the workshops, manual work rubs shoulders with numerically controlled machining; thus respect for traditional manufacturing and modernity go hand in hand.

Note: screws and fixing plugs are not provided. Be sure to choose dowels suited to the nature of the support.

Interview

Clean with a dry cloth, avoid contact with water.

Delivery & returns

Shipping within 1 to 2 weeks.

We hope that our products will bring you complete satisfaction. If necessary, you can return any item (except products made to order) within 14 days.
Please ensure that you have carefully packaged all items in your package to ensure a full refund.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE AVEC LE CODE NOELCALM22, À PARTIR DE 280€ D'ACHAT ! (France métropolitaine)

Etagère Leòn

Collection Déranger Les Courbes

380,00€ Prix normal
Prix unitaire
par 
Stock
Taxes incluses
Description
A fixer sur le côté d'un mur ou de chaque côté d'un lit comme chevet, l'étagère Léon est un petit bijou d’ébénisterie. L’apparente simplicité de ce collier de sphères qui s’est glissé entre chaque plateau de bois lui apporte une vraie singularité. La lumière vient s’immiscer au travers et donne au bois différents reflets. Avec sa ligne minimaliste, elle saura parfaitement ornementer l'espace et y accueillir un vase, des livres, des céramiques…

Dimensions : 
L : 57,5 cm
l : 18 cm 
H : 4,5 cm 

Matériaux : 
Frêne teinté noyer.

Fabriquée en France.
Le travail artisanal et les matériaux naturels que nous mettons à l’honneur dans nos collections présentent des singularités et irrégularités qui donnent du caractère aux pièces et les rendent toutes uniques. Nous assumons donc que chacune d’entre elles puisse présenter de légères différences par rapport aux photos.


Savoir-faire

Réalisée par une manufacture française spécialisée à l’origine dans la fabrication de tonneaux utilisés pour le stockage du cidre, notre étagère Leòn est faite en bois de frêne provenant exclusivement de forêts françaises. Dans les ateliers, le travail manuel côtoie l’usinage par commande numérique ; ainsi respect de la fabrication traditionnelle et modernité vont de pair.

Nb : les vis et chevilles de fixation ne sont pas fournies. Veillez à choisir des chevilles adaptées à la nature du support.

Entretien

Nettoyer avec un chiffon sec, éviter le contact avec l'eau.

Livraison & retour

Expédition sous 3 à 4 semaines.

Nous espérons que nos produits vous apporteront entière satisfaction. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez retourner tout article (à l’exception des produits fabriqués à la commande) dans un délai de 14 jours.
Merci de vous assurer d'avoir emballé soigneusement l'ensemble des éléments contenus dans votre colis pour garantir un remboursement intégral.